10/16/09. Reggie’s Chicago, IL

Reggie'sOct09B from CHEER-ACCIDENT on Vimeo.

10/16/09. Reggie’s. Chicago, IL.

Mike Hagedorn- trombone
Alex Perkolup- bass
Andrea Faught- synth, ersatz piano
D. Bayne- ersatz piano
Jeff Libersher- guitar, b-vox
Carmen Armillas- vocals
Thymme Jones- drums, b-vox, trumpet
Erik Lavergne- drums, almost guitar
Stacey Earley- stopping
Beth Yates- standing
My Damn Butterfly- dancing and exiting

This is the second excerpt from this Reggie’s show.
It features tiny bits from Done, Go Gone Green,
The Day After I Never Met You, Dismantling The
Berlin Waltz and Drag You Down… oh, and one
heckuva ride cymbal.

Comments are closed.

Sentry Password Protection Member Login
Member Login
Forgot? Show
Stay Logged In
My Profile
Javascript Required