Plea Bargain

Plea Bargain

Thymme Jones- vocals, drums, keyboards, trumpet
Jeff Libersher- guitar
Dante Kester- bass
Amelie Morgan- electric piano bass
Mike Hagedorn- trombone and slide trumpet

Words by Thymme/Scott/Amelie

Mastered by Todd Rittmann

I, I wanted nothing
filet my skin
sauté my love from within

Outside of time
I come true

Find, find a way to step inside this time of life
I found a way to get around time

Comments are closed.

Sentry Password Protection Member Login
Member Login
Forgot? Show
Stay Logged In
My Profile
Javascript Required