Carmen Armillas- lead vocals and most backing vocals
Thymme Jones- piano and various keyboards, drums, some backing vocals
Scott Rutledge- words

We progress
Putting off death
The sky is torn wide open
As a mouth throws up on a mirror
A mouth full of dust

As the dead ends
The false starts
Beyond the sea
There is a sea
Which is woman
A catalog of sounds
A prosthetic leg

One thing leads to the next
As difference is internalized
Our features become a magazine
A frontier from either side

Measure and repetition
Rust and erosion
Fabricate an opening
Between nothing and a line

The outside is still
Like a pose
Like an advertisement

Comments are closed.

Sentry Password Protection Member Login
Member Login
Forgot? Show
Stay Logged In
My Profile
Javascript Required