More From The Introducing Lemon Release Show

abbey92003part2 from CHEER-ACCIDENT on Vimeo.

9/20/03. Abbey Pub. Chicago, IL

Jamie Fillmore- guitar, voice, string changing
Kurt Johnson- bass, voice, tuxedo
Jeff Libersher- guitar, voice
Mike Hagedorn- trombone
Thymme Jones- drums, trumpet, voice, keyboard
Colby Starck- drum fill

More moments from our Introducing Lemon record release show at The Abbey. The audio/visual quality ain’t great, but it does capture a goodly fraction of the copious amount of energy experienced in the room that night. Contains excerpts from Ice Cream, an improvisation, Find, Realized, W, and Crazy.

Comments are closed.

Sentry Password Protection Member Login
Member Login
Forgot? Show
Stay Logged In
My Profile
Javascript Required